PROIZD™ – train Shahtnaia - Mikun: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia – Mikun

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
28h 14min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Mikun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Mikun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2613 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 52:14 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 52:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Mikun. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 08:07:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 08:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Mikun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Микунь

Шахтная 2064201 Микунь 2010210

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Микунь

Смотреть обратно Микунь → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

07:59

Микунь

12:03

52:04

Раст. 2600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Микунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Микунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Микунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 52:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 52:04 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Микунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 07:59 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 07:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Микунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.