Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Mal Vishera

Shahtnaia 2064201 Mal Vishera 2004592

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Mal Vishera

Return trains Mal Vishera → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

01:17

Mal Vishera

08:57

31:40

Dist. 1693 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

00:40

Mal Vishera

06:34

29:54

Dist. 1712 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mal Vishera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Mal Vishera

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Mal Vishera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Mal Vishera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1712 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 29:54 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 31:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Mal Vishera. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №049Ч, it departures at 01:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Mal Vishera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Малая Вишера

Шахтная 2064201 Малая Вишера 2004592

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Малая Вишера

Смотреть обратно Малая Вишера → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

01:17

Малая Вишера

08:57

31:40

Раст. 1693 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

00:40

Малая Вишера

06:34

29:54

Раст. 1712 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Вишера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Малая Вишера

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Малая Вишера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Малая Вишера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1712 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 29:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 31:40 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Малая Вишера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №049Ч в 01:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Малая Вишера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.