Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Dmitriev L

Shahtnaia 2064201 Dmitriev L 2000273

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Dmitriev L

Return trains Dmitriev L → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

12:57

Dmitriev L

07:52

18:55

Dist. 958 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Dmitriev L

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 958 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 18:55 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 18:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 12:57. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Дмитриев-Льговский

Шахтная 2064201 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

12:57

Дмитриев-Льговский

07:52

18:55

Раст. 958 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 958 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 18:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 18:55 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 12:57 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.