Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Orel

Shahtnaia 2064201 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Orel

Return trains Orel → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

04:26

Orel

23:38

19:12

Dist. 966 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

03:20

Orel

22:32

19:12

Dist. 966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 966 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 19:12 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 19:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Орел

Шахтная 2064201 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

04:26

Орел

23:38

19:12

Раст. 966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

03:20

Орел

22:32

19:12

Раст. 966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 19:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 19:12 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.