Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahtnaia - Mihailov

Shahtnaia 2064201 Mihailov 2000099

Train schedule Shahtnaia → Mihailov

Return trains Mihailov → Shahtnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

06:55

Mihailov

00:21

17:26

Dist. 924 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahtnaia

06:55

Mihailov

00:21

17:26

Dist. 924 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahtnaia → Mihailov

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahtnaia Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahtnaia and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 924 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 17:26 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 17:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shahtnaia and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahtnaia and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахтная - Михайлов

Шахтная 2064201 Михайлов 2000099

Расписание поездов Шахтная → Михайлов

Смотреть обратно Михайлов → Шахтная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

06:55

Михайлов

00:21

17:26

Раст. 924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахтная

06:55

Михайлов

00:21

17:26

Раст. 924 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахтная → Михайлов

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахтная Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахтная Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 924 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 17:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 17:26 часов. Всего между Шахтная и Михайлов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахтная Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.