Find your railway ticket for direction
Hankala - Groznyi

Hankala 2064200 Groznyi 2064180

Train schedule Hankala → Groznyi

Return trains Groznyi → Hankala

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hankala

08:52

Groznyi

09:08

00:16

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hankala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Groznyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hankala → Groznyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hankala Groznyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hankala and Groznyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hankala and Groznyi. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 08:52. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 08:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hankala and Groznyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ханкала - Грозный

Ханкала 2064200 Грозный 2064180

Расписание поездов Ханкала → Грозный

Смотреть обратно Грозный → Ханкала

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ханкала

08:52

Грозный

09:08

00:16

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ханкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Грозный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ханкала → Грозный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ханкала Грозный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ханкала Грозный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Ханкала и Грозный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 08:52 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 08:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ханкала Грозный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.