PROIZD™ – train Hankala - Usman: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Hankala – Usman

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:27
8h 17min
10:00
Groznyi Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Hankala Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hankala and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1532 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 32:17 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 32:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hankala and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 17:13:00. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 17:13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hankala and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ханкала - Усмань

Ханкала 2064200 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Ханкала → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Ханкала

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ханкала

17:11

Усмань

01:27

32:16

Раст. 1519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ханкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ханкала → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Ханкала Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ханкала Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 32:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 32:16 часов. Всего между Ханкала и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 17:11 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 17:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ханкала Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.