Find your railway ticket for direction
Grecheskii - Marcevo

Grecheskii 2064198 Marcevo 2065160

Train schedule Grecheskii → Marcevo

Return trains Marcevo → Grecheskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grecheskii

23:53

Marcevo

18:52

18:59

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Grecheskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Marcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Grecheskii → Marcevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Grecheskii Marcevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Grecheskii and Marcevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 18:59 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 18:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Grecheskii and Marcevo. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 23:53. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 23:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Grecheskii and Marcevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Греческий - Марцево

Греческий 2064198 Марцево 2065160

Расписание поездов Греческий → Марцево

Смотреть обратно Марцево → Греческий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Греческий

23:53

Марцево

18:52

18:59

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Греческий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Греческий → Марцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Греческий Марцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Греческий Марцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 18:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 18:59 часов. Всего между Греческий и Марцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 23:53 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 23:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Греческий Марцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.