Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyselki - Usman

Vyselki 2064197 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Vyselki → Usman

Return trains Usman → Vyselki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vyselki

23:38

Usman

19:23

19:45

Dist. 942 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyselki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyselki → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyselki Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyselki and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 942 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 19:45 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 19:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyselki and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 23:38. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 23:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyselki and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Выселки - Усмань

Выселки 2064197 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Выселки → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Выселки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Выселки

23:38

Усмань

19:23

19:45

Раст. 942 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Выселки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Выселки → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Выселки Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Выселки Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 942 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 19:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 19:45 часов. Всего между Выселки и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 23:38 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 23:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Выселки Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.