Find your railway ticket for direction
Tonnelnaia - Alatyr

Tonnelnaia 2064195 Alatyr 2060335

Train schedule Tonnelnaia → Alatyr

Return trains Alatyr → Tonnelnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tonnelnaia

16:53

Alatyr

08:54

40:01

Dist. 1852 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tonnelnaia

16:53

Alatyr

08:54

40:01

Dist. 1852 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tonnelnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alatyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tonnelnaia → Alatyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Tonnelnaia Alatyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tonnelnaia and Alatyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1852 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 40:01 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 40:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tonnelnaia and Alatyr. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 16:53. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 16:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tonnelnaia and Alatyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тоннельная - Алатырь

Тоннельная 2064195 Алатырь 2060335

Расписание поездов Тоннельная → Алатырь

Смотреть обратно Алатырь → Тоннельная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тоннельная

16:53

Алатырь

08:54

40:01

Раст. 1852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тоннельная

16:53

Алатырь

08:54

40:01

Раст. 1852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тоннельная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алатырь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тоннельная → Алатырь

Чтобы купить жд билет Тоннельная Алатырь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тоннельная Алатырь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1852 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 40:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 40:01 часов. Всего между Тоннельная и Алатырь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 16:53 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 16:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тоннельная Алатырь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.