Find your railway ticket for direction
Dinskaia - Voronej 1

Dinskaia 2064193 Voronej 1 2014001

Train schedule Dinskaia → Voronej 1

Return trains Voronej 1 → Dinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dinskaia

22:22

Voronej 1

17:07

18:45

Dist. 933 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dinskaia → Voronej 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Dinskaia Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dinskaia and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 933 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 18:45 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 18:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dinskaia and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 22:22. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 22:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dinskaia and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Динская - Воронеж 1

Динская 2064193 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Динская → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Динская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Динская

22:22

Воронеж 1

17:07

18:45

Раст. 933 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Динская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Динская → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Динская Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Динская Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 933 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 18:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 18:45 часов. Всего между Динская и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 22:22 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 22:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Динская Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.