Find your railway ticket for direction
Enem 1 - Krasnodar 1

Enem 1 2064189 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Enem 1 → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Enem 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Enem 1

01:10

Krasnodar 1

01:24

00:14

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Enem 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Enem 1 → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Enem 1 Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Enem 1 and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Enem 1 and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 01:10. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 01:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Enem 1 and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Энем 1 - Краснодар 1

Энем 1 2064189 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Энем 1 → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Энем 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Энем 1

01:10

Краснодар 1

01:24

00:14

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Энем 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Энем 1 → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Энем 1 Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Энем 1 Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Энем 1 и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 01:10 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 01:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Энем 1 Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.