Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Minsk Pas

Anapa 2064188 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Anapa → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

17:35

Minsk Pas

17:56

48:21

Dist. 2270 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2270 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 48:21 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 48:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Anapa and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 17:35. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 17:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Минск-Пассажирский

Анапа 2064188 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Анапа → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

17:35

Минск-Пассажирский

17:56

48:21

Раст. 2270 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2270 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 48:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 48:21 часов. Всего между Анапа и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 17:35 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.