Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Krasnodar 2

Anapa 2064188 Krasnodar 2 2065700

Train schedule Anapa → Krasnodar 2

Return trains Krasnodar 2 → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Krasnodar 2



Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Krasnodar 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Krasnodar 2 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Krasnodar 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Anapa and Krasnodar 2. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Krasnodar 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Краснодар 2

Анапа 2064188 Краснодар 2 2065700

Расписание поездов Анапа → Краснодар 2

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 2 → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

21:35

Краснодар 2

01:42

04:07

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Краснодар 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Краснодар 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Краснодар 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Анапа и Краснодар 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Краснодар 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.