Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Shahtnaia

Anapa 2064188 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Anapa → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

17:35

Shahtnaia

06:33

12:58

Dist. 581 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

16:13

Shahtnaia

03:18

11:05

Dist. 556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 556 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 11:05 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 12:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anapa and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 17:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Шахтная

Анапа 2064188 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Анапа → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

17:35

Шахтная

06:33

12:58

Раст. 581 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

16:13

Шахтная

03:18

11:05

Раст. 556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 11:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 12:58 часов. Всего между Анапа и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.