Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Poltavskaia

Anapa 2064188 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Anapa → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

13:40

Poltavskaia

17:03

03:23

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
011Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

13:40

Poltavskaia

17:03

03:23

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №977Э arrives in 03:23 hours. The slowest train is №977Э and it arrives in 03:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anapa and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №977Э and it departures at 13:40. And the latest one is №977Э, it departures at 13:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Полтавская

Анапа 2064188 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Анапа → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

13:40

Полтавская

17:03

03:23

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
011Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

13:40

Полтавская

17:03

03:23

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977Э преодолевает его за 03:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977Э - проходит за 03:23 часов. Всего между Анапа и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977Э отправляется в 13:40 утра, а самый поздний - №977Э в 13:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.