Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Briuhoveck

Anapa 2064188 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Anapa → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

16:13

Briuhoveck

22:33

06:20

Dist. 273 km
Show route
Hide route
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

21:35

Briuhoveck

03:18

05:43

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 06:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anapa and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Брюховецкая

Анапа 2064188 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Анапа → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

16:13

Брюховецкая

22:33

06:20

Раст. 273 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

21:35

Брюховецкая

03:18

05:43

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 06:20 часов. Всего между Анапа и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.