Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Mat Kurgan

Anapa 2064188 Mat Kurgan 2064032

Train schedule Anapa → Mat Kurgan

Return trains Mat Kurgan → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

21:35

Mat Kurgan

12:00

14:25

Dist. 573 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mat Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Mat Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Mat Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Mat Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 573 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 14:25 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 14:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Anapa and Mat Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Mat Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Матвеев Курган

Анапа 2064188 Матвеев Курган 2064032

Расписание поездов Анапа → Матвеев Курган

Смотреть обратно Матвеев Курган → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

21:35

Матвеев Курган

12:00

14:25

Раст. 573 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матвеев Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Матвеев Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Матвеев Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Матвеев Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 573 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 14:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 14:25 часов. Всего между Анапа и Матвеев Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Матвеев Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.