Find your railway ticket for direction
Anapa - Evdakovo

Anapa 2064188 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Anapa → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Anapa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

17:35

Evdakovo

14:41

21:06

Dist. 1000 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anapa

16:13

Evdakovo

12:48

20:35

Dist. 975 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anapa → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Anapa Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anapa and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 975 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 20:35 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 21:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Anapa and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 17:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anapa and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анапа - Евдаково

Анапа 2064188 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Анапа → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Анапа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

17:35

Евдаково

14:41

21:06

Раст. 1000 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анапа

16:13

Евдаково

12:48

20:35

Раст. 975 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анапа → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Анапа Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анапа Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 975 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 20:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 21:06 часов. Всего между Анапа и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анапа Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.