Find your railway ticket for direction
Severskaia - Arkadak

Severskaia 2064186 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Severskaia → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Severskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Severskaia

18:33

Arkadak

21:03

26:30

Dist. 1233 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Severskaia

18:33

Arkadak

21:03

26:30

Dist. 1233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Severskaia → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Severskaia Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Severskaia and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1233 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 26:30 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 26:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Severskaia and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Severskaia and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Северская - Аркадак

Северская 2064186 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Северская → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Северская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северская

18:33

Аркадак

21:03

26:30

Раст. 1233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северская

18:33

Аркадак

21:03

26:30

Раст. 1233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Северская → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Северская Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Северская Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 26:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 26:30 часов. Всего между Северская и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Северская Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.