Find your railway ticket for direction
Severskaia - Povorino

Severskaia 2064186 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Severskaia → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Severskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Severskaia

18:33

Povorino

17:08

22:35

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Severskaia

18:33

Povorino

17:08

22:35

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Severskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Severskaia → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Severskaia Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Severskaia and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 22:35 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 22:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Severskaia and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 18:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Severskaia and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Северская - Поворино

Северская 2064186 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Северская → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Северская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северская

18:33

Поворино

17:08

22:35

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Северская

18:33

Поворино

17:08

22:35

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Северская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Северская → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Северская Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Северская Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 22:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 22:35 часов. Всего между Северская и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 18:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Северская Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.