Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Borisov

Zverevo 2064185 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Zverevo → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

13:45

Borisov

19:58

30:13

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 30:13 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 30:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zverevo and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 13:45. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 13:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Борисов

Зверево 2064185 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Зверево → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

13:45

Борисов

19:58

30:13

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 30:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 30:13 часов. Всего между Зверево и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 13:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.