PROIZD™ – train Zverevo - Smorgon: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo – Smorgon

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
33h 52min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Smorgon online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Smorgon we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1771 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 33:52 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 33:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zverevo and Smorgon. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 13:33:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 13:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Smorgon starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Сморгонь

Зверево 2064185 Сморгонь 2100205

Расписание поездов Зверево → Сморгонь

Смотреть обратно Сморгонь → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

13:45

Сморгонь

23:26

33:41

Раст. 1758 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сморгонь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Сморгонь

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Сморгонь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Сморгонь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1758 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 33:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 33:41 часов. Всего между Зверево и Сморгонь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 13:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Сморгонь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.