Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Poltavskaia

Zverevo 2064185 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Zverevo → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

19:54

Poltavskaia

03:34

07:40

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 418 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 07:40 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 07:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zverevo and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Полтавская

Зверево 2064185 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Зверево → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

19:54

Полтавская

03:34

07:40

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 07:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 07:40 часов. Всего между Зверево и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.