Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Bataisk

Zverevo 2064185 Bataisk 2064105

Train schedule Zverevo → Bataisk

Return trains Bataisk → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

14:47

Bataisk

18:32

03:45

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Bataisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Bataisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Bataisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 03:45 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 03:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zverevo and Bataisk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 14:47. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 14:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Bataisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево Батайск

Посмотреть обратное направление Батайск Зверево
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

369О Харьков-ПассБаку-Пасс

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 369О Харьков-Пасс - Баку-Пасс
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

21:51

03:38

время в пути

02:15

Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 369О

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Батайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Батайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 3:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 3:38 часов. Всего между Зверево и Батайск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 14:47 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 14:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Батайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.