Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Beslan

Zverevo 2064185 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Zverevo → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

02:37

Beslan

17:45

15:08

Dist. 818 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

17:12

Beslan

08:10

14:58

Dist. 818 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 818 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 14:58 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 15:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Беслан

Зверево 2064185 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Зверево → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

02:37

Беслан

17:45

15:08

Раст. 818 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

17:12

Беслан

08:10

14:58

Раст. 818 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 818 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 14:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 15:08 часов. Всего между Зверево и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.