Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Ianaul

Zverevo 2064185 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Zverevo → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

02:56

Ianaul

21:29

42:33

Dist. 1985 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

07:41

Ianaul

23:13

39:32

Dist. 1996 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1996 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 39:32 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 42:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 02:56. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 07:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Янаул

Зверево 2064185 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Зверево → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

02:56

Янаул

21:29

42:33

Раст. 1985 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

07:41

Янаул

23:13

39:32

Раст. 1996 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1996 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 39:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 42:33 часов. Всего между Зверево и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 02:56 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 07:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.