Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Uren

Zverevo 2064185 Uren 2060430

Train schedule Zverevo → Uren

Return trains Uren → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

09:05

Uren

18:41

33:36

Dist. 1662 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uren

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Uren

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Uren online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Uren we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1662 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 33:36 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 33:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zverevo and Uren. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 09:05. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Uren starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Урень

Зверево 2064185 Урень 2060430

Расписание поездов Зверево → Урень

Смотреть обратно Урень → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

09:05

Урень

18:41

33:36

Раст. 1662 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Урень

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Урень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Урень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1662 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 33:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 33:36 часов. Всего между Зверево и Урень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 09:05 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Урень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.