Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Ujovka

Zverevo 2064185 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Zverevo → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

01:11

Ujovka

09:48

32:37

Dist. 1443 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

09:05

Ujovka

11:33

26:28

Dist. 1247 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1247 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 26:28 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 32:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 01:11. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Ужовка

Зверево 2064185 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Зверево → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

01:11

Ужовка

09:48

32:37

Раст. 1443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

09:05

Ужовка

11:33

26:28

Раст. 1247 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1247 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 26:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 32:37 часов. Всего между Зверево и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 01:11 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.