Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Shatki

Zverevo 2064185 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Zverevo → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

01:11

Shatki

11:29

34:18

Dist. 1522 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

09:05

Shatki

13:06

28:01

Dist. 1326 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1326 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 28:01 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 34:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 01:11. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 09:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Шатки

Зверево 2064185 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Зверево → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

01:11

Шатки

11:29

34:18

Раст. 1522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

09:05

Шатки

13:06

28:01

Раст. 1326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1326 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 28:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 34:18 часов. Всего между Зверево и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 01:11 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 09:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.