Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Kaliningrad Pass

Zverevo 2064185 Kaliningrad Pass 2058001

Train schedule Zverevo → Kaliningrad Pass

Return trains Kaliningrad Pass → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

13:45

Kaliningrad Pass

08:37

42:52

Dist. 2179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaliningrad Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Kaliningrad Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Kaliningrad Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2179 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 42:52 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 42:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zverevo and Kaliningrad Pass. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 13:45. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 13:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Kaliningrad Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Калининград Пасс Южный

Зверево 2064185 Калининград Пасс Южный 2058001

Расписание поездов Зверево → Калининград Пасс Южный

Смотреть обратно Калининград Пасс Южный → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

13:45

Калининград Пасс Южный

08:37

42:52

Раст. 2179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининград Пасс Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Калининград Пасс Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Калининград Пасс Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 42:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 42:52 часов. Всего между Зверево и Калининград Пасс Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 13:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Калининград Пасс Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.