Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Ust Katav

Zverevo 2064185 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Zverevo → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

01:55

Ust Katav

18:58

41:03

Dist. 2083 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

01:55

Ust Katav

18:58

41:03

Dist. 2083 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2083 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 41:03 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 41:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:55. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Усть-Катав

Зверево 2064185 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Зверево → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

01:55

Усть-Катав

18:58

41:03

Раст. 2083 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

01:55

Усть-Катав

18:58

41:03

Раст. 2083 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2083 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 41:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 41:03 часов. Всего между Зверево и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.