Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Ufa

Zverevo 2064185 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Zverevo → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

01:55

Ufa

14:46

36:51

Dist. 1900 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

01:55

Ufa

14:46

36:51

Dist. 1900 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1900 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 36:51 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 36:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 01:55. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 01:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Уфа

Зверево 2064185 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Зверево → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

01:55

Уфа

14:46

36:51

Раст. 1900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

01:55

Уфа

14:46

36:51

Раст. 1900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1900 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 36:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 36:51 часов. Всего между Зверево и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 01:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 01:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.