Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Kastorn K

Zverevo 2064185 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Zverevo → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

05:20

Kastorn K

18:05

12:45

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

13:45

Kastorn K

01:35

11:50

Dist. 609 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 609 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 11:50 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 12:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 05:20. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 13:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Касторная-Курская

Зверево 2064185 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Зверево → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

05:20

Касторная-Курская

18:05

12:45

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

13:45

Касторная-Курская

01:35

11:50

Раст. 609 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 609 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 11:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 12:45 часов. Всего между Зверево и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 05:20 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.