Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Zverevo 2064185 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Zverevo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

10:20

Michurinsk Voronejskii

22:35

12:15

Dist. 674 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

14:03

Michurinsk Voronejskii

03:05

13:02

Dist. 690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 690 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 12:15 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 13:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 10:20. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 14:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Мичуринск-Ворон

Зверево 2064185 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Зверево → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

10:20

Мичуринск-Ворон

22:35

12:15

Раст. 674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

14:03

Мичуринск-Ворон

03:05

13:02

Раст. 690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 12:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 13:02 часов. Всего между Зверево и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 10:20 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 14:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.