PROIZD™ – train Zverevo - Efremov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo – Efremov

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:22
48h 30min
09:52
116С
Passenger
Regular
Adler S-Pet-Lad.
06:30
49h 29min
05:01
121С
Passenger
Regular
Vladikavkaz Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
19:37
57h 24min
05:01
397С
Passenger
Regular
Mahachkala Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2520 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 46:31 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 57:24 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Zverevo and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 10:22:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 19:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Зверево → Ефремов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево – Ефремов

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:22
47ч 30мин
09:52
116С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Адлер Спб Ладожский
06:30
46ч 31мин
05:01
121С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Владикавказ Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
19:37
57ч 24мин
05:01
397С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Махачкала Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево и Ефремов , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2520 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 46:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С проходит за 57:24 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Зверево и Ефремов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 10:22:00. Самый поздний - №397С в 19:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.