Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Kursk

Zverevo 2064185 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Zverevo → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

05:20

Kursk

20:30

15:10

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

13:45

Kursk

04:10

14:25

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 764 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 14:25 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 15:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 05:20. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 13:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Курск

Зверево 2064185 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Зверево → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

05:20

Курск

20:30

15:10

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

13:45

Курск

04:10

14:25

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 14:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 15:10 часов. Всего между Зверево и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 05:20 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.