Find your railway ticket for direction
Zverevo - Uzunovo

Zverevo 2064185 Uzunovo 2000093

Train schedule Zverevo → Uzunovo

Return trains Uzunovo → Zverevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

07:51

Uzunovo

01:24

17:33

Dist. 922 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zverevo

07:51

Uzunovo

01:24

17:33

Dist. 922 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zverevo → Uzunovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Zverevo Uzunovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zverevo and Uzunovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 922 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 17:33 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 17:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zverevo and Uzunovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 07:51. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 07:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zverevo and Uzunovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зверево - Узуново

Зверево 2064185 Узуново 2000093

Расписание поездов Зверево → Узуново

Смотреть обратно Узуново → Зверево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

07:51

Узуново

01:24

17:33

Раст. 922 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зверево

07:51

Узуново

01:24

17:33

Раст. 922 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зверево → Узуново

Чтобы купить жд билет Зверево Узуново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зверево Узуново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 922 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 17:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 17:33 часов. Всего между Зверево и Узуново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 07:51 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 07:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зверево Узуново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.