Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilskaia - Kamenskaia

Ilskaia 2064184 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Ilskaia → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Ilskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

19:30

Kamenskaia

09:05

13:35

Dist. 610 km
Show route
Hide route
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

19:03

Kamenskaia

05:48

10:45

Dist. 512 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilskaia → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilskaia Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilskaia and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 512 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 10:45 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 13:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ilskaia and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №044С and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilskaia and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильская - Каменская

Ильская 2064184 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Ильская → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Ильская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

19:30

Каменская

09:05

13:35

Раст. 610 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

19:03

Каменская

05:48

10:45

Раст. 512 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильская → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильская Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильская Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 512 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 10:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 13:35 часов. Всего между Ильская и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №044С отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильская Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.