Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilskaia - Kanevskaia

Ilskaia 2064184 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Ilskaia → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Ilskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

15:07

Kanevskaia

19:18

04:11

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

19:03

Kanevskaia

22:51

03:48

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilskaia → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilskaia Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilskaia and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 169 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 04:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ilskaia and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 15:07. And the latest one is №044С, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilskaia and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильская - Каневская

Ильская 2064184 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Ильская → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Ильская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

15:07

Каневская

19:18

04:11

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

19:03

Каневская

22:51

03:48

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильская → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильская Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильская Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 04:11 часов. Всего между Ильская и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 15:07 утра, а самый поздний - №044С в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильская Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.