Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilskaia - Shahtnaia

Ilskaia 2064184 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Ilskaia → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Ilskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

15:07

Shahtnaia

00:18

09:11

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

19:30

Shahtnaia

06:53

11:23

Dist. 514 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilskaia → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilskaia Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilskaia and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 514 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 09:11 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 11:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ilskaia and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 15:07. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilskaia and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильская - Шахтная

Ильская 2064184 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Ильская → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Ильская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

15:07

Шахтная

00:18

09:11

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

19:30

Шахтная

06:53

11:23

Раст. 514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильская → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильская Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильская Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 514 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 09:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 11:23 часов. Всего между Ильская и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 15:07 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильская Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.