Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilskaia - Ujovka

Ilskaia 2064184 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Ilskaia → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Ilskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

15:07

Ujovka

09:48

42:41

Dist. 1909 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilskaia → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilskaia Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilskaia and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1909 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 42:41 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 42:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ilskaia and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 15:07. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 15:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilskaia and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильская - Ужовка

Ильская 2064184 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Ильская → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Ильская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

15:07

Ужовка

09:48

42:41

Раст. 1909 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильская → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильская Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильская Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1909 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 42:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 42:41 часов. Всего между Ильская и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 15:07 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 15:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильская Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.