Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilskaia - Rossosh

Ilskaia 2064184 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Ilskaia → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Ilskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

19:30

Rossosh

12:53

17:23

Dist. 862 km
Show route
Hide route
044С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilskaia

19:03

Rossosh

09:19

14:16

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilskaia → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilskaia Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilskaia and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 764 km, and the fastest train №044С arrives in 14:16 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 17:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ilskaia and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №044С and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilskaia and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильская - Россошь

Ильская 2064184 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Ильская → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Ильская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

19:30

Россошь

12:53

17:23

Раст. 862 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
044С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильская

19:03

Россошь

09:19

14:16

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильская → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильская Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильская Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №044С преодолевает его за 14:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 17:23 часов. Всего между Ильская и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №044С отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильская Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.