Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia - Krasnodar 2

Abinskaia 2064181 Krasnodar 2 2065700

Train schedule Abinskaia → Krasnodar 2

Return trains Krasnodar 2 → Abinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abinskaia

00:19

Krasnodar 2

01:42

01:23

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abinskaia → Krasnodar 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Krasnodar 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Krasnodar 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Krasnodar 2. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 00:19. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 00:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Krasnodar 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Краснодар 2

Абинская 2064181 Краснодар 2 2065700

Расписание поездов Абинская → Краснодар 2

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 2 → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

00:19

Краснодар 2

01:42

01:23

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Краснодар 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Краснодар 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Краснодар 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 01:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Абинская и Краснодар 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 00:19 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 00:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Краснодар 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.