Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia - Timashevskaia

Abinskaia 2064181 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Abinskaia → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Abinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mat Kurgan
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abinskaia → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Timashevskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №977С arrives in 02:28 hours. The slowest train is №977С and it arrives in 02:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №977С and it departures at 00:19. And the latest one is №977С, it departures at 00:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Тимашевская

Абинская 2064181 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Абинская → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

00:19

Тимашевская

02:47

02:28

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 02:28 часов. Всего между Абинская и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 00:19 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 00:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.