Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia - Anapa

Abinskaia 2064181 Anapa 2064188

Train schedule Abinskaia → Anapa

Return trains Anapa → Abinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abinskaia

07:12

Anapa

10:12

03:00

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abinskaia

07:39

Anapa

11:20

03:41

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anapa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abinskaia → Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 07:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Анапа

Абинская 2064181 Анапа 2064188

Расписание поездов Абинская → Анапа

Смотреть обратно Анапа → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

07:12

Анапа

10:12

03:00

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

07:39

Анапа

11:20

03:41

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анапа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 03:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Абинская и Анапа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 07:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.