PROIZD™ – train Abinskaia - Mat Kurgan: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia – Mat Kurgan

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:35
35h 41min
12:00
Anapa Mat Kurgan

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Mat Kurgan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Mat Kurgan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 466 km, and the fastest train №947С arrives in 11:41 hours. The slowest train is №947С and it arrives in 11:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Mat Kurgan. So far the most earliest train is №947С and it departures at 00:19. And the latest one is №947С, it departures at 00:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Mat Kurgan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Матвеев Курган

Абинская 2064181 Матвеев Курган 2064032

Расписание поездов Абинская → Матвеев Курган

Смотреть обратно Матвеев Курган → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Матвеев Курган
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

00:19

Матвеев Курган

12:00

11:41

Раст. 466 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матвеев Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Матвеев Курган

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Матвеев Курган онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Матвеев Курган, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 466 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977С преодолевает его за 11:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977С - проходит за 11:41 часов. Всего между Абинская и Матвеев Курган курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977С отправляется в 00:19 утра, а самый поздний - №977С в 00:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Матвеев Курган открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.