Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia - Oblivskaia

Abinskaia 2064181 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule Abinskaia → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → Abinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abinskaia

14:35

Oblivskaia

07:31

16:56

Dist. 731 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abinskaia → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Oblivskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 731 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 16:56 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 16:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 14:35. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 14:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Обливская

Абинская 2064181 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Абинская → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

14:35

Обливская

07:31

16:56

Раст. 731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 731 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 16:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 16:56 часов. Всего между Абинская и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 14:35 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 14:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.