Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia - Briansk Orlovskii

Abinskaia 2064181 Briansk Orlovskii 2000160

Train schedule Abinskaia → Briansk Orlovskii

Return trains Briansk Orlovskii → Abinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Briansk Orlovskii



Dist. 1584 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abinskaia → Briansk Orlovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Briansk Orlovskii online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Briansk Orlovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1584 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 35:03 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 35:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Briansk Orlovskii. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 20:29. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 20:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Briansk Orlovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Брянск Орловский

Абинская 2064181 Брянск Орловский 2000160

Расписание поездов Абинская → Брянск Орловский

Смотреть обратно Брянск Орловский → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

20:29

Брянск Орловский

06:32

34:03

Раст. 1584 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Брянск Орловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Брянск Орловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1584 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 34:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 34:03 часов. Всего между Абинская и Брянск Орловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 20:29 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 20:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Брянск Орловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.