Find your railway ticket for direction
Abinskaia - Uzunovo

Abinskaia 2064181 Uzunovo 2000093

Train schedule Abinskaia → Uzunovo

Return trains Uzunovo → Abinskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Abinskaia

18:45

Uzunovo

01:24

30:39

Dist. 1516 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Abinskaia → Uzunovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Abinskaia Uzunovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Abinskaia and Uzunovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1516 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 30:39 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 30:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Abinskaia and Uzunovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 18:45. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 18:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Abinskaia and Uzunovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Абинская - Узуново

Абинская 2064181 Узуново 2000093

Расписание поездов Абинская → Узуново

Смотреть обратно Узуново → Абинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Абинская

18:45

Узуново

01:24

30:39

Раст. 1516 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Абинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Абинская → Узуново

Чтобы купить жд билет Абинская Узуново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Абинская Узуново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1516 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 30:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 30:39 часов. Всего между Абинская и Узуново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 18:45 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 18:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Абинская Узуново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.